Deutsch | Englisch  | drucken


Sekretariat:

Regina Mannsperger, Zimmer 121, Tel.: +49-621-181-1845, Fax: +49-621-181-1931, E-Mail: mannsperger@uni-mannheim.de

Anja Dostert, Zimmer 121, Tel.: +49-621-181-1920, Fax: +49-621-181-1931, E-Mail: dostert@uni-mannheim.de

Personen:

Prof. Dr. Markus Frölich, Zimmer 114, Tel.: +49-621-181-3647, E-Mail: markus.froelich@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Alexandra Avdeenko, Zimmer 102, Tel.: +49-621-181-3500, E-Mail: avdeenko@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Adrien Bouguen, Zimmer 131, Tel.: +49-621-181-1941, E-Mail: bouguen@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Andreas Landmann, Zimmer 103, Tel.: +49-621-181-1842, E-Mail: andreas.landmann@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Juanita Vasquez-Escallon, Zimmer 104, Tel.: +49-621-181-1843, E-Mail: vasquez-escallon@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Asmus Zoch, Zimmer 123, Tel.:+49-621-181 -1842, E-Mail: zoch@ni-mannheim.de

Camille Barras, Zimmer 146, Tel.: +49-621-181-1777, E-Mail: camille.barras@uni-mannheim.de

Eva Luebke, Zimmer 123, Tel.: +49-621-181-1824, E-Mail: luebke@uni-mannheim.de

Linh Nguyen, Zimmer 132, Tel.: +49-621-181-1258, E-Mail: linh.nguyen@uni-mannheim.de

Mariam Nikravech, Zimmer 101, Tel.: +49-621-181-1805, E-Mail: mariam.nikravech@uni-mannheim.de

Albrecht Bohne, Zimmer 119/120, Tel.: +49-621-181-3648, E-Mail: albrecht.bohne@gess.uni-mannheim.de (Website)

Torben Fischer, L9,7, Zimmer 414, Tel.: +49-621-181-2711, E-Mail: torben.fischer@gess.uni-mannheim.de

Simona Helmsmüller, L9,7, Zimmer 306, E-Mail: simona.helmsmueller@gess.uni-mannheim.de

Maria Isabel Santana, Zimmer 119/120, Tel.: +49-621-181-3648, E-Mail: maria.santana@gess.uni-mannheim.de (Website)

Rania Megally, Zimmer 141, Tel.: +49-621-181-1943, E-Mail: rmegally@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Kathrin Schmitt, Zimmer 141, Tel.: +49-621-181-1943, E-Mail: katschmi@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Rita Dias Pereira, Zimmer 141, Tel.: +49-621-181-1943, E-Mail: rdiasper@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Angélica Lucia Serrano Galvis, Zimmer 141, Tel.: +49-621-181-1943, E-Mail: al.serrano243@gmail.com

Assoziierte Forscher:

Dr. Björn Vollan, University of Marburg (Website

Dr. Dambala Gelo, University of Addis Abeba, Ethiopia

Dr. Manuel Wiesenfarth, Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum (DKFZ), Heidelberg

Dr. Verena Wondratschek, ZEW, Mannheim

Dr. Markus Olapade, African School of Economics

Dr. Robert Poppe, GIZ Ethiopia

Dr. Getinet Haile, Nottingham University Business School