People (1305) 22-08-17 06:13

Secretary:

Regina Mannsperger, Room 121, Phone: +49-621-181-1845, Fax: +49-621-181-1931, E-mail: mannsperger@uni-mannheim.de

Anja Dostert, Zimmer 121, Tel.: +49-621-181-1920, Fax: +49-621-181-1931, E-Mail: dostert@uni-mannheim.de

 

People:

Prof. Dr. Markus Frölich, Room 114, Phone: +49-621-181-3647, E-mail: markus.froelich@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Alexandra Avdeenko, Room 102, Phone: +49-621-181-3500, E-mail: avdeenko@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Adrien Bouguen, Room 131, Phone: +49-621-181-1941, E-mail: bouguen@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Andreas Landmann, Room 103, Phone: +49-621-181-1842, E-mail: andreas.landmann@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Juanita Vasquez-Escallon, Room 104, Phone: +49-621-181-1843, E-mail: vasquez-escallon@uni-manmnheim.de

Camille Barras, Room 146, Phone: +49-621-181-1777, E-mail: camille.barras@uni-mannheim.de

Eva Luebke, Room 123, Phone: +49-621-181-1824, E-mail:  luebke@uni-mannheim.de

Linh Nguyen, Room 132, Phone: +49-621-181-1258, E-mail: linh.nguyen@uni-mannheim.de

Mariam Nikravech, Room 101, Phone: +49-621-181-1805, E-mail: mariam.nikravech@uni-mannheim.de

Albrecht Bohne, Room 119/120, Phone: +49-621-181-3648, E-mail: albrecht.bohne@gess.uni-mannheim.de (Website)

Torben Fischer, L9,7, Room 414, Phone: +49-621-181-2711, E-mail: torben.fischer@gess.uni-mannheim.de

Simona Helmsmüller, L9,7, Room 306, E-mail: simona.helmsmueller@gess.uni-mannheim.de

Maria Isabel Santana, Room 119/120, Phone: +49-621-181-3648, E-mail: maria.santana@gess.uni-mannheim.de (Website)

Pia Unte, Room 123, Phone: +49-621-181-1824, E-mail: pia.unte@gess.uni-mannheim.de

Rania Megally, Room 141, Phone: +49-621-181-1943, E-mail: rmegally@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Salif Jaiteh, Room 141, Phone +49-621-181-1943, E-mail: sjaiteh@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Franziska Denz, Room 141, Phone +49-621-181-1943, E-mail: fdenz@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Tobias Krabel, Room 141, Phone +49-621-181-1943, E-mail: tkrabel@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Kathrin Schmitt, Room 141, Phone +49-621-181-1943, E-mail: katschmi@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Rita Dias Pereira, Room 141, Phone +49-621-181-1943, E-mail: rdiasper@mail.uni-mannheim.de

 

Associated researchers:

Dr. Björn Vollan, University of Marburg (Website

Dr. Dambala Gelo, University of Addis Abeba, Africa

Dr. Manuel Wiesenfarth, Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum (DKFZ), Heidelberg, Germany

Dr. Verena Wondratschek, ZEW, Mannheim, Germany

Dr. Markus Olapade, 3ie, Delhi, India

Dr. Robert Poppe, DEVAL, Bonn, Germany

Dr. Getinet Haile, Nottingham University Business School