Deutsch | Englisch  | drucken


Sekretariat:

Regina Mannsperger, Zimmer 121, Tel.: +49-621-181-1845, Fax: +49-621-181-1931, E-Mail: mannsperger@uni-mannheim.de

Anja Dostert, Zimmer 121, Tel.: +49-621-181-1920, Fax: +49-621-181-1931, E-Mail: dostert@uni-mannheim.de

Personen:

Prof. Dr. Markus Frölich, Zimmer 114, Tel.: +49-621-181-3647, E-Mail: markus.froelich@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Atika Pasha, E-Mail: pasha@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Asmus Zoch, Zimmer 123, Tel.:+49-621-181 -1842, E-Mail: zoch@uni-mannheim.de

Nicholas Anthony Barton, E-Mail: nibarton@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Giulia Montresor, Ph.D., E-Mail: montresor@uni-mannheim.de

Linh Nguyen, Zimmer 132, Tel.: +49-621-181-1258, E-Mail: linh.nguyen@uni-mannheim.de

Mariam Nikravech, Zimmer 101, Tel.: +49-621-181-1805, E-Mail: mariam.nikravech@uni-mannheim.de

Michaela Johanna Theilmann, E-Mail: theilmann@uni-mannheim.de

Tereza Varejkova, E-Mail: varejkova@uni-mannnheim.de

Sarah Jane Vassallo, E-Mail: vassallo@uni-mannheim.de

Esther Heesemann, (Emailadresse folgt)

Clementine Sadania, (Emailadresse folgt)

Arne Weiss, (Emailadresse folgt)

Assoziierte Forscher:

Dr. Björn Vollan, University of Marburg (Website)

Dr. Dambala Gelo, University of Addis Abeba, Ethiopia

Dr. Manuel Wiesenfarth, Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum (DKFZ), Heidelberg

Dr. Verena Wondratschek, ZEW, Mannheim

Dr. Markus Olapade, African School of Economics

Dr. Robert Poppe, GIZ Ethiopia

Dr. Getinet Haile, Nottingham University Business School (Website)

Dr. Alexandra Avdeenko, C4ED, Mannheim

Ehemalige:

Zu Ehemalige