Deutsch | Englisch  | drucken


Sekretariat:

Regina Mannsperger, Zimmer 121, Tel.: +49-621-181-1845, Fax: +49-621-181-1931, E-Mail: mannsperger@uni-mannheim.de

Anja Dostert, Zimmer 121, Tel.: +49-621-181-1920, Fax: +49-621-181-1931, E-Mail: dostert@uni-mannheim.de

Personen:

Prof. Dr. Markus Frölich, Zimmer 114, Tel.: +49-621-181-3647, E-Mail: markus.froelich@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Alexandra Avdeenko, Zimmer 102, Tel.: +49-621-181-3500, E-Mail: avdeenko@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Adrien Bouguen, Zimmer 131, Tel.: +49-621-181-1941, E-Mail: bouguen@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Andreas Landmann, Zimmer 103, Tel.: +49-621-181-1842, E-Mail: andreas.landmann@uni-mannheim.de

Dr. Juanita Vasquez-Escallon, Zimmer 104, Tel.: +49-621-181-1843, E-Mail: vasquez-escallon@uni-mannheim.de

Camille Barras, Zimmer 146, Tel.: +49-621-181-1777, E-Mail: camille.barras@uni-mannheim.de

Eva Luebke, Zimmer 123, Tel.: +49-621-181-1824, E-Mail: luebke@uni-mannheim.de

Linh Nguyen, Zimmer 132, Tel.: +49-621-181-1258, E-Mail: linh.nguyen@uni-mannheim.de

Mariam Nikravech, Zimmer 101, Tel.: +49-621-181-1805, E-Mail: mariam.nikravech@uni-mannheim.de

Albrecht Bohne, Zimmer 119/120, Tel.: +49-621-181-3648, E-Mail: albrecht.bohne@gess.uni-mannheim.de (Website)

Torben Fischer, L9,7, Zimmer 414, Tel.: +49-621-181-2711, E-Mail: torben.fischer@gess.uni-mannheim.de

Simona Helmsmüller, L9,7, Zimmer 306, E-Mail: simona.helmsmueller@gess.uni-mannheim.de

Maria Isabel Santana, Zimmer 119/120, Tel.: +49-621-181-3648, E-Mail: maria.santana@gess.uni-mannheim.de (Website)

Pia Unte, Zimmer 123, Tel.: +49-621-181-1824, E-Mail: pia.unte@gess.uni-mannheim.de

Rania Megally, Zimmer 141, Tel.: +49-621-181-1943, E-Mail: rmegally@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Salif Jaiteh, Zimmer 141, Tel.: +49-621-181-1943, E-Mail: sjaiteh@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Franziska Denz, Zimmer 141, Tel.: +49-621-181-1943, E-Mail: fdenz@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Tobias Krabel, Zimmer 141, Tel.: +49-621-181-1943, E-Mail: tkrabel@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Kathrin Schmitt, Zimmer 141, el.: +49-621-181-1943, E-Mail: katschmi@mail.uni-mannheim.de

Rita Dias Pereira, Zimmer 141, el.: +49-621-181-1943, E-Mail: rdiasper@mail.uni-mannheim.de

 

Assoziierte Forscher:

Dr. Björn Vollan, University of Marburg (Website

Dr. Dambala Gelo, University of Addis Abeba, Africa

Dr. Manuel Wiesenfarth, Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum (DKFZ), Heidelberg

Dr. Verena Wondratschek, ZEW, Mannheim

Dr. Markus Olapade, 3ie, Delhi, Indien

Dr. Robert Poppe, DEVAL, Bonn

Dr. Getinet Haile, Nottingham University Business School